48h shipping - Customer service 7/7

Techno music-inspired clothing

First collection available

Your Favourite Items

Reverb seeks its inspiration through your passion. Find your perfect match.

Discover the collection #1 [DISCOVER]


Quality ready-to-wear for techno music lovers

Reverberation, by definition, is the persistence of a sound in a place when the original source no longer exists. It is the combination of a quantity of direct and indirect vibrations giving a confused sound that gradually decreases.

This is the spirit of REVERB Techno Clothing. A brand that inspires techno music, a brand that unites a community of techno lovers. A brand that carries the message of a popular trend. With its multiple small collections, REVERB is constantly renewing its designs.

The collection #2 [DYNAMICS] is already in progress!

L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est REVERB_DYNAMICS-1024x532.png.

REVERB Techno Clothing works in stages of several small collections. The first collection [Discover] came along with the launch of the brand and is made up of 8 t-shirts with distinctive designs. It’s an eclectic collection of clothing designs, intended to give an idea of the universe in which REVERB can immerse itself. The second collection will seek to bring more diversity in terms of supports and textiles. We will see hoodies, sweaters, but also accessories such as caps, bananas, etc.


Techno music, the heart of Reverb Techno Clothing

The foundations of the Reverb universe are based on the fundamentals of techno culture. Beyond our clothing creations, we wish to unite our community around a singular musical environment. To this end, we have developed the Weekly Tracks section, composed by us from musical nuggets made in Reverb. Each week, we will offer you a selection of new sounds, carefully selected, and concocted for your listening pleasure.

Follow us on Instagram!

Expedition en 48h - Service client 7J/7

Vêtements d’inspiration Techno Music

Vos articles préférés

Reverb cherche son inspiration à travers votre passion, trouvez votre idéal.

Découvrez la collection #1 [DISCOVER] en vidéo


Prêt-à-porter de qualité pour technophiles avisés

La réverbération, par définition, est la persistance du son dans un lieu alors que la source originale n’existe plus. C’est le mélange d’une quantité de réflexions directes et indirectes donnant un son confus qui décroît progressivement.

Voilà l’essence de REVERB Techno Clothing. Une marque qui inspire la musique électronique, une marque qui fédère une communauté de technophiles. Une marque qui porte la voix d’un genre en vogue. De par ses multiples petites collections, REVERB n’a de cesse que de renouveler ses designs.

La collection #2 [DYNAMICS] est déjà en route !

REVERB Techno Clothing fonctionne par tranche de plusieurs petites collections. La première collection [Discover] accompagne le lancement de la marque et se compose de 8 t-shirts aux designs démarqués. C’est une collection de vêtement éclectique sur les designs, censée donner une idée des univers dans lesquels peut se plonger REVERB. La seconde collection cherchera à apporter plus de diversité en termes de supports et de textiles. On y verra ainsi des hoodies, des sweats, mais également des accessoires tels que des casquettes, bananes […]


La musique techno, l’essence de Reverb Techno Clothing

Les fondations de l’univers Reverb reposent sur les bases de la culture Techno. Au delà de nos créations vestimentaires, nous souhaitons ainsi fédérer notre communauté autour d’un environnement musical singulier. En ce sens, nous avons développé la rubrique musicale Weekly Tracks, composée par nos soins de pépites made in Reverb. Chaque semaine, nous vous proposerons une flopée de sonorités inédites, triées sur le volets et concoctée minutieusement pour votre plus grand plaisir auditif.

Suivez-nous sur Instagram!